The Divine University Presents

THE GIFT OF GRACE

13 ‘WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT’ MEDITATIONS
May 9-15 & 17-22 Online Livestream

Join us for our free gift of 13 online meditations to assist your chakras and energy system to open to the Light of Source and uplift your Vibrational Frequency

May 9-15 & 17-22 Online Livestream

  • Receive divine assistance each day to open your heart and energy body to the new incoming frequencies and experience more of your own human brilliance and beauty as light
  • Be softened and held by the frequencies of love to raise in energy vibration and create deep renewal, regeneration and organic inner transformation
  • Link hearts with others globally to amplify our collective power of receptivity of the light

Facilitated by

Lelama Sjamar, AmaYa Ma, Kaliana Rose

In collaboration and co-creation with our Family of Light

Dear heart, we each invite you to open and receive the 13 Wesak Wave of Light meditations with us each day for your continued discovery of your nature as light, and love as your embodiment. 
Your commitment to the light, serves not only your life, but graces your family, community and the process of humanity’s great shift.

WHAT ARE THE ‘WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT’ MEDITATIONS?

These are group meditations offered online each day of the 14 day Wesak Wave of Light (May 9-22), with the exception of May 16, when the auspicious ‘Wesak Full Moon Dispensation of Light’ Planetary Ceremony will be held.

On each of the remaining 13 days, a new, live, guided meditation will be offered by an activated and loving Divine University facilitator to support us to receive the light in advanced ways.

The Wesak Wave of Light meditations are specifically designed to assist our chakras and energy system to open in receptivity to the light.

In each meditation we will be divinely assisted by Angels, Archangels and Emissaries of Light.

As we sit in our heart space each day, the 60 minute meditations offer to:

  • Open our heart so we may enter deeper states of receptivity to the presence of love and grace within us
  • Bless our beautiful mind to witness what Grace can do, and be energetically washed, lightened and offered new ground upon which to create
  • Energetically uplift our vibrational frequency each day to initiate the process of self education, greater self awareness and new inner experiences

Through linking hearts together, our receptivity is empowered dear heart, and as more hearts unite in meditation through the sea of light, the receptive capacity expands for us all.

JOIN US TO RECEIVE DAILY UPLIFTMENT AND THE NEW FREQUENCIES AND CODES FOR THE NEXT LEVEL OF BIRTHING AS THE NEW HUMAN THROUGH THE GRACE OF THE WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT

To regularly receive the light and carry more light within our human energy system, is our individual responsibility.

As we learn to be available to Grace and receive the light and divine assistance we need, our energy system raises in vibration and our consciousness reaches new heights of awareness and capabilities.

This is a process which expands as we are touched by the light, and grows until we align with the grand and masterful design of what it truly means to be human.

Grace enables ease for this scientific, spiritual process and assists in its acceleration.

Light is:

  • Pure energy
  • A living intelligence, imbued with infinite, all encompassing consciousness
  • A vibrational awakener of latent consciousness
  • A cleansing force - mentally, physically, spiritually, energetically
  • An activator and force of truth
  • Essential for the maintenance, energisation, vibrancy and optimum performance of our human energy system as the foundation for the expression of human brilliance and giftedness
May our humanity receive the renewal and illuminations of the Wesak Wave and know the way!
May Grace always be called upon!
May Ease now be our way!

BENEFITS OF CONSCIOUSLY RECEIVING THE LIGHT INTO OUR PERSONAL ENERGY FIELD

As we are refueled by a regular supply of light each day, our energy field operates at optimum capacity in the moment and we build access to a limitless supply of energy.

Each time we open to receive the light

  • Our energy system raises in vibration and our consciousness reaches new heights of awareness, capabilities and self realization
  • We are protected from absorbing lower vibrational energies from around us
  • We become a House of Light, igniting light in the world around us
  • We are washed, purified, veils are dissolved, old energies are unraveled and more of what is already within as pure energy and higher awareness is revealed
  • The more light we receive, the stronger, more resilient and fearless, brilliant, gifted and happy we become. We begin to naturally transform and flower in new ways
As we link hearts globally, we activate our bridges of light as live streaming conductors of light through our energy system into the body of the Mother Earth to bless our Mother Earth for the grace of life she has given us.

SCHEDULE FOR
‘WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT’ MEDITATIONS

All Wesak Wave Of Light Meditations are 1 hour

Please note – in some countries the date will be the previous day to the Sydney, Australia (AEST) date. We recommend checking using the “convert to your timezone” link below for each date.

DATE (Sydney) AUSTRALIA EUROPE / UK / MIDDLE EAST NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA
Mon May 9

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 1 of 13
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
Tue May 10

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 2 of 13
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
Wed May 11

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 3 of 13
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
Thu May 12

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 4 of 13
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
Fri May 13

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 5 of 13
UK 9.30am
CET 10.30am
ND 2pm
LA 1.30am
MEX 3.30am
NYC 4.30am
BA 5.30am
Sat May 14

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 6 of 13
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
Sun May 15

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 7 of 13
UK 9.30am
CET 10.30am
ND 2pm
LA 1.30am
MEX 3.30am
NYC 4.30am
BA 5.30am
Tue May 17

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 8 of 13
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
Wed May 18

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 9 of 13
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
Thu May 19

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 10 of 13
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
Fri May 20

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 11 of 13
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
Sat May 21

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 12 of 13
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
Sun May 22

WESAK WAVE OF LIGHT Meditation 13 of 13
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
Show Schedule

REGISTER FOR
THE GIFT OF GRACE

THE GIFT OF GRACE includes 13 Wesak Wave Of Light meditation livestreams (1 hour daily) as a FREE GIFT for all.

These are group meditations offered online each day of the 14 day Wesak Wave of Light (May 9-22), with the exception of May 16, when the auspicious ‘Wesak Full Moon Dispensation of Light’ Meditation will be held.

If you are unable to receive all of the live sessions and/or you would like to receive mp3 recordings, you can purchase one of our Ticket Packages. These also include some or all of the other Wesak events.

Please note the Gift Of Grace does not include the Wesak Full Moon Meditation on May 16.

FAQ

We recommend you use the website timeanddate.com to convert Sydney date and time to your own time zone.

You will receive clear instructions by email on how to join Zoom Livestream 7 days prior to the start of the event. You will need a desktop or laptop computer or a smartphone/tablet to join the Online Livestream.

If you cannot make some or all of the sessions and would like recordings, you have the option of purchasing one of our paid ticket packages.

All the paid ticket packages include all the recordings for the Gift Of Grace.

The free registration option does not include any recordings.

For any questions or more information please email The Divine University Events Team at: [email protected]

We call to the heart of every child, woman and man to welcome the sacred call,
Reverberating through our mountains, waters, forests and bodies and from within the heart of our great Mother Earth,
Inviting each heart to unite in the light of humanity’s great heart
To converge and be graced by the Wesak Wave of Light
And open in receptivity for our collective new birth,
Awakened, abundant, vibrant, cascading brilliance upon our world,
Overflowing as a body of Grace for ourselves, each other and our Mother Earth!
Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top