Wesak 2022 Events Schedule

Please note – in some countries the date will be the previous day to the Sydney, Australia (AEST) date. We recommend checking using the “convert to your timezone” link next to each event.

DATE (Sydney) AUS / SE ASIA EUROPE / UK / MIDDLE EAST NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
UK 9.30am
CET 10.30am
ND 2pm
LA 1.30am
MEX 3.30am
NYC 4.30am
BA 5.30am
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
UK 9.30am
CET 10.30am
ND 2pm
LA 1.30am
MEX 3.30am
NYC 4.30am
BA 5.30am
UK 2.45am-5.45 am

CET 3.45 am - 6.45am

New Delhi 7.15am - 10.15am
LA 6.45pm - 9.45pm

MEX 8.45pm - 11.15pm

NYC 9.45pm - 12.45am

BA 10.45pm - 1.45am
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
UK 6am
CET 7am
New Delhi 10.30am
LA 10pm
MEX 12am
NYC 1am
BA 2am
UK 11pm
CET 12am
New Delhi 3.30am
LA 3pm
MEX 5pm
NYC 6pm
BA 7pm
Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top